About Sznumber

Shenzhen Number Energy Saving Corporation, a state-level high tech enterprise for developing photovoltaic and energy-saving products, was established in 2004 with the registered capital of 10 million RMB, owning world-renowned Nanolux. High-power ballasts,energy-saving luminaries, smart lighting control system and grow lights for plant growth are main products.


Since the year of establishment, we are on a mission to provide human beings more advanced and practical solutions for high efficient, healthy and secure planting within the range of modern agriculture, adhering the values of kindness, cooperation and innovation, upholding the concept of charity and standing for justice, being dedicated, pragmatic and insisting on win-win cooperation, promoting the cooperation among the enterprise, university and research institute with the dominant core competence of R&D center. We have cooperated with Chinese top universities, famous professors and specialists to promote our research on agriculture.


We have about 200 employees in Shenzhen, US and Europe, where there are more than 30 excellent and innovative engineers working for electricity, photovoltaic lighting, electronic engineering technology and smart system, where there are more than 10 patents for new invention, software copyright, structure and so on, where there are equipments for developing advanced products and experiments. Our products are certificated by CE、FCC、ETL、C-TICK,UL, etc, which are applied into large scale of indoor and outdoor lighting, namely planting, agriculture, road, traffic, train, car, boat, etc. We are the industrial pioneer in smart lighting control. 80% of what we manufacture is sold well in US, Canada, Europe, Australia and other countries. Our amount of sales increases by 30% a year, making it to be a top brand quickly in the industry, and creating broad social and economic benefits.

朗文简介


深圳市朗文科技实业有限公司创立于2004年,注册资本1000万元,是一家专注于光电节能产品研发和推广的国家级高新技术企业,拥有全球行业知名品牌“NANOLUX”。 产品主要包括大功率照明电子镇流器,节能照明灯具,智能照明控制系统,植物补光灯等系列产品。


公司自成立以来,以“为人类现代农业高效、健康、安全种植提供越来越先进实用的解决方案”为伟大使命,以“为善、合作、创新”为企业价值观,秉承“善法守正、专注务实、合作共赢”的经营理念,凭借以研发为主导的核心竞争力,大力推进产学研合作模式,与国内知名院校和院士专家达成校企合作关系,积极推进和提升科研水平。


公司现有员工近200名,其中具有电力、光电照明、电子工程技术,智能系统开发等卓越创新能力的研发人员30余名,每年有十余项的新型发明专利、软件著作专利,结构专利等研发成果,公司拥有先进的产品开发及应用测试平台,产品全部通过CE、FCC、ETL、C-TICK,UL等相关权威认证,以其优异的节能效果和稳定的性能,广泛的应用于大规模植物照明,农业种植照明,道路交通照明,火车、汽车、船舶照明等户内户外照明领域,首创行业内自动化智能照明控制系统并生产投入使用,其中80%的产品畅销美国、加拿大、欧洲、澳大利亚等海外市场,销售额逐年以30%以上的增长速度,迅速成为行业内高端品牌,创造了较高的经济效益和积极的社会效益。